Advisory Group

The School has an Advisory Group with representatives from:

  • University of Aberdeen
  • University of Edinburgh
  • University of Dundee
  • University of Stirling
  • University of Glasgow
  • University of St Andrews
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of Highlands and Islands
  • Robert Gordon University
  • Heath and Social Care Alliance
  • Health Improvement Scotland
  • NHS Health Scotland
  • NHS Education for Scotland
  • Chief Nursing Officer
  • Health and Social Care Integration
  • The Farr Institute of Health Informatics Research
  • Primary Care Division, Scottish Government
  • Chief Scientist Office, Scottish Government
  • Health and Social Care, Scottish Government
  • Health Analytical Services, Scottish Government
  • Royal College of General Practitioners
  • Scottish Practice Nurse Association
  • British Medical Association
  • Community Pharmacists
  • Scottish Association of Medical Directors

The SSPC Advisory Group meets 2 to 3 times per year.

Logos for Universities of Edinburgh, Stirling, Glasgow, Dundee, St Andrews, Highlands and Islands, Robert Gordon, Aberdeen and Strathclyde